<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: How to check amount of money must be paid in my credit card, including details of payment?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:19:01 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: efflandt</title>
		<link>http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm/comment-page-1#comment-1334</link>
		<dc:creator>efflandt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:58:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm#comment-1334</guid>
		<description>Anyone unknown that requests that you wire money is usually suspicious.  The domain tmobile-mart.com was just created 9/26/08 by some guy named Huang, and it appears that Yahoo may have put a security lock on it (www.tmobile-mart.com no longer resolves).  So your suspicions may be well founded.

I don't know how to confirm that, but it may be a good idea to call your credit card company and ask if they have suggestions of what to do if you think a bad website got your credit card number. They could close the account and reissue a new card with different number.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Anyone unknown that requests that you wire money is usually suspicious.  The domain tmobile-mart.com was just created 9/26/08 by some guy named Huang, and it appears that Yahoo may have put a security lock on it (www.tmobile-mart.com no longer resolves).  So your suspicions may be well founded.</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t know how to confirm that, but it may be a good idea to call your credit card company and ask if they have suggestions of what to do if you think a bad website got your credit card number. They could close the account and reissue a new card with different number.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: chito</title>
		<link>http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm/comment-page-1#comment-1335</link>
		<dc:creator>chito</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:58:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/how-to-check-amount-of-money-must-be-paid-in-my-credit-card-including-details-of-payment.htm#comment-1335</guid>
		<description>call the   1.800  in  the  back  of  your  card  and  inquire,they  should  be  able  to  tell  if  they  charge  you  or  not.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>call the   1.800  in  the  back  of  your  card  and  inquire,they  should  be  able  to  tell  if  they  charge  you  or  not.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

