<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Does anyone have any info on the credit card payment processing sales jobs that are on the web?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/does-anyone-have-any-info-on-the-credit-card-payment-processing-sales-jobs-that-are-on-the-web.htm/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/does-anyone-have-any-info-on-the-credit-card-payment-processing-sales-jobs-that-are-on-the-web.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:22:22 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: U_S_S_Enterprise</title>
		<link>http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/does-anyone-have-any-info-on-the-credit-card-payment-processing-sales-jobs-that-are-on-the-web.htm/comment-page-1#comment-606</link>
		<dc:creator>U_S_S_Enterprise</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:41:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallbusinessmerchantaccounts.org/does-anyone-have-any-info-on-the-credit-card-payment-processing-sales-jobs-that-are-on-the-web.htm#comment-606</guid>
		<description>I`ve checked the website - and my first thought was &#34;fake'.

Why? hardly any info on the company - just &#34;go work with us&#34;.
No contact info - other than a phone number and email.

The registry is from 2008 - so it`s not a longstanding company.
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/cpphr.com

No references from any customers.

While it might be legit - my gut says &#34;run away&#34;.

Also, you received an email - did you subscribe to a job site?
Otherwise, it`s spam - and then you`re sure it`s fake.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I`ve checked the website - and my first thought was &quot;fake&#8217;.</p>
<p>Why? hardly any info on the company - just &quot;go work with us&quot;.<br />
No contact info - other than a phone number and email.</p>
<p>The registry is from 2008 - so it`s not a longstanding company.<br />
<a href="http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/cpphr.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/cpphr.com</a></p>
<p>No references from any customers.</p>
<p>While it might be legit - my gut says &quot;run away&quot;.</p>
<p>Also, you received an email - did you subscribe to a job site?<br />
Otherwise, it`s spam - and then you`re sure it`s fake.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

